Weiss Architecture Studio

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae lorem.

Nearly 40 years of experience

Groupe Laval Aubin: a company that has been passionate about excellence for almost 40 years. Whether it’s a new construction or a renovation, our company makes every effort to complete all your construction projects to perfection.

We work for you

Our mission is simple, and it’s at the heart of all our projects: to provide efficient service in order to facilitate and simplify building construction, renovation, and maintenance projects. With Groupe Laval Aubin, you’re in first class from the beginning to the end of your project!

A Heartfelt Story

Construction Laval Aubin is a company created by a passionate businessman. Mr. Aubin’s passion is still there, and his sound advice always leads the team members to surpass themselves and give their best.

A Family Business

We are a family business with a long-term vision. That’s why the quality of the projects is always at the forefront. In addition, the feeling of belonging is strong at Construction Laval Aubin. The feeling of belonging to a big family is present among all members of the team.

Our Values
Groupe Laval Aubin - Nos valeurs

Construction Laval Aubin makes safety an absolute priority. Our team also offers world-class customer service based on exceptional communication and outstanding attentiveness. Finally, our values include teamwork and mutual respect.

Our Future
Groupe Laval Aubin

Construction Laval Aubin plans to pass the torch to the next generations. That's why we are committed to always being at the forefront and constantly staying on top of emerging technologies.

Construction Laval-Aubin by
the numbers

38

years of existence

629

construction projects

27

managed buildings

87

tenants

1276

satisfied clients

112

employees

Weiss Architecture Studio

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae lorem.

Près de 40 ans d'expérience

Le Groupe Laval Aubin, une entreprise passionnée par l'excellence depuis près de 40 ans. Qu’il s’agisse de construction neuve ou de rénovation, notre compagnie met tout en œuvre pour exécuter à la perfection tous vos projets de construction.

Dernières nouvelles

Nous travaillons pour vous

Notre mission est simple, et elle est au coeur de tous nos projets : offrir un service efficace afin de faciliter et simplifier les projets de construction, de rénovation et d’entretien du bâtiment. Avec le Groupe Laval Aubin, vous êtes en première classe du début à la fin de votre projet!

Une histoire de coeur

Construction Laval Aubin est une entreprise créée par un homme d’affaires passionné. La passion de M. Aubin est encore présente et ses judicieux conseils amènent toujours les membres de l’équipe à se dépasser et à donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes.

Une entreprise familiale

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale dotée d’une vision à long terme. C’est pourquoi la qualité des projets est toujours mise à l’avant-plan. De plus, le sentiment d’appartenance est fort chez Construction Laval Aubin. Le sentiment d’appartenir à une grande famille est présent chez tous les membres de l’équipe.

Nos valeurs
Groupe Laval Aubin - Nos valeurs

Construction Laval Aubin fait de la sécurité une priorité absolue. Notre équipe offre également un service à la clientèle de classe mondiale se basant sur une communication exceptionnelle et une écoute irréprochable. Finalement, nos valeurs comprennent le travail d’équipe et le respect mutuel.

Notre futur
Groupe Laval Aubin

Construction Laval Aubin prévoit passer le flambeau aux prochaines générations. Voilà pourquoi nous avons à cœur d'être toujours à l'avant-garde et de rester constamment à l'affût des technologies émergentes.

Construction Laval-Aubin en chiffres

38

années d'existence

629

projets de construction

27

immeubles en gestion

87

locataires

1276

clients satisfaits

112

employés